

DATE: 29th JULY 2022

BBPS/KGN/CIR-34/2022-23

Inter-House Debate Results held on 29th July,2022

First Position Shastri House Elaine Jolliffe -X

Second Position Ashoka House Adishri Sharma -X

Third Position Shastri House Arna Mondloi -X

Congratulations to all the participants for their confident and excellent performance! Keep up the good work!

DR. NEERU TALWAR PRINCIPAL